News & Events

Title Body
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Rotary Craft Beer Brew Festival

Rotary Craft Beer Festival to Benefit COS President's Scholars Program

Saturday, May 6, 2017 2017 Grant Applications Now Closed

Applicatons for 2017 Grants are now closed. The selection process will be completed by the end of June 2017.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Winter Newsletter

Foundation Winter 2016 Newsletter

Thursday, August 11, 2016 Respite House Grand Opening Events Set For September 2016

Thanks to Rotarian and Community efforts, the Respite House is a...

Thursday, June 30, 2016 June 30 2016 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations Scholarship Recipients!

Thursday, March 17, 2016 St Patrick’s Day Event Honors Donors

The Visalia Rotary Community Foundation honored donors at the 17 March St Patrick’s Day Party held at the home...

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 Robert Harrell Career & Technical Scholarship

Next deadline: April 15th, 2016

Thursday, October 8, 2015 A New College Scholarship

Thursday, July 23, 2015 2015 Robert Harrell Scholarship awards

2015 Robert Harrell ...

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2015 Rotary Academic Scholarship Award Winners
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Respite House Milestone

Thank you Bryan Company!!

Subscribe to News & Events